Officers

Michael Hansen Chairman
Michael G. Hansen
President
Michigan Community College Association
222 N. Chestnut St.
Lansing, Michigan 48933
517-372-4350 mhansen@mcca.org
Dr. Roberta Teahen Secretary
Dr. Roberta C. Teahen
Associate Provost
Ferris State University
1201 S. State Street, CSS 310
Big Rapids, MI 49307
231-591-3805 (direct line)
E-mail: RobertaTeahen@ferris.edu
Treasurer
Dr. Patricia Hsieh
President
San Diego Miramar College
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
619-388-7834
phsieh@sdccd.edu

Board Members

Dr. Debra Bragg Dr. Debra Bragg
Gutgsell Endowed Professor Emerita
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Rm 113, Children’s Research Center
51 Gerty Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
217-377-3100
E-Mail: dbragg@illinois.edu
Pam Caven,
Director Policy and Stakeholder Engagement –
National Secretariat –
Sydney Institute of TAFE NSW
Turner Hall (Building B) – Ultimo College
731-695 Harris Street
Ultimo, NSW 2007,
Australia
Telephone: + 61 2 9217 3180
Mobile: 0403 383 024 pcaven@tda.edu.au
Dr. Henry Decock Dr. Henry Decock
Associate Vice President, Academic Partnerships
Seneca College
1750 Finch Avenue East
Toronto, Canada
416-491-5050
E-Mail: henry.decock@senecacollege.ca
Dr. Ali Esmaeili Dr. Ali Esmaeili
Dean of Baccalaureate Programs
South Texas College
3201 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501
956-872-8326
E-Mail: Esmaeili@southtexascollege.edu
Dr. Malcolm Grothe Dr. Malcolm Grothe
Associate Vice Chancellor
Seattle Colleges
1500 Harvard Ave.
Seattle, WA 98122
Phone: (206) 934-6808
E-mail: malcolm.grothe@seattlecolleges.edu
Lisa LaVigna
Executive Director of Outreach & Access
Excelsior College
7 Columbia Circle
Albany, NY 12203
518-608-8252
Llavigna@excelsior.edu
Daniel J. Phelan Daniel J. Phelan, Ph.D.,
President,
Jackson College
Central Campus
2111 Emmons Road
Jackson, Michigan 49201
517.787.0809
E-mail: dphelan@jccmi.edu
Dr. David Ross Dr. David Ross
President and CEO
SAIT Polytechnic
1301 – 16 Ave. NW
Calgary AB, T2M OL4
1-877-284-7248
E-mail: david.ross@SAIT.ca
Dr. Linda Thor Dr. Linda Thor
Retired Chancellor
Foothill-De Anza Community College District
Office: 480-226-9176
E-mail: LindaMThor@gmail.com
Dr. Beth Hagan Executive Director
Dr. Beth Hagan
239-947-8085 BHagan7@aol.com
Founder and Chairman of the Board, Emeritus
Dr. Kenneth P. Walker
239-332-3689 DrKPWalker@aol.com

CCBA Community
Follow us on:
Community College
Baccalaureate Association
18th Annual International Conference
Gaylord National Harbor Hotel
Washington, DC
March 16 – 18, 20181st National Baccalaureate Summit
Sun, Sep 24th – Mon, Sep 25th
Click Here For More Details